Transitional Council Undergraduate Student Government Chapel Hill, N.C. 27514

OFFICE OF

[MEETING NOTICE]

February 29, 2024

USG President Christopher Everett UGS Speaker Andrew Gary USG Treasurer Logan Grodsky USG Vice President Rebecca Segal UGS Speaker Pro Tempore Deniz Erdal UGS Rules & Judiciary Chair Christopher McClanahan USG Chief of Staff Christopher Williams UGS Finance Chair Andrew Forbes UGS Ethics Chair Callan Baruch SSC Justice Caroline Hoover

CC: USG President-elect Jaleah Taylor

Dear Councillors,

Please take note that our fourth meeting will take place at <u>6:00 PM EST</u> on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>March 5th</u> at the Student Government Suite (FPG Student Union Room 3109). If you are unable to attend, please communicate this to me and designate a proxy if possible. Please submit any topics for discussion or items for consideration to me by 5:00 PM on Monday, March 4th.

Sincerely,

Fathaniel Mathaniel Shue

Council Chair <u>nshue@unc.edu</u>