TRANSITIONAL COUNCIL REGULATION NUMBER 4

Pursuant to the authority vested in this Council by the Constitution of the Student Body,

The following is hereby promulgated:

Section 1

Designation of the members of The Commission on the Future of the Undergraduate Student Body

- 1. The following individuals shall be designated as the members of The Commission on the Future of the Undergraduate Student Body:
 - a. The Speaker of the Senate of the Undergraduate Student Body
 - b. The President of the Undergraduate Student Body or their designee
 - c. The Chief of the Cabinet of the Undergraduate Student Body or their designee
 - d. The Vice President of the Undergraduate Student Body or their designee
 - e. The Speaker Pro Tempore of the Senate of the Undergraduate Student Body or their designee
 - f. One individual designated by The Speaker of the Senate of the Undergraduate Student Body not holding an office of trust, honor, or profit in Undergraduate Student Government.
 - g. One individual designated by The President of the Undergraduate Student Body not holding an office of trust, honor, or profit in Undergraduate Student Government.
- 2. The Speaker of the Senate of the Undergraduate Student Body shall be the Chair of The Commission on the Future of the Undergraduate Student Body.
- 3. The Chair of The Commission on the Future of the Undergraduate Student Body may invite additional individuals to serve as non-voting ex-officio members of The Commission on the Future of the Undergraduate Student Body.

Section 2 Entry into Force

1. This Regulation shall enter into force upon adoption.

Made law by the Transitional Council this 29th day of November, 2023 /s/Nathaniel Shue Council Chair